Sebastian Mikael Drops 'Speechless' Album Art And Tracklist

Bubbling singer-slash-guitar-strummer Sebastian Mikael is gearing up to drop his debut album, Speechless. The Sweden-born singer sports a half moon on the cover of the 10-track LP, which features guest spots by Rick Ross, Wale and Teyana Taylor. Check out the tracklist below.

Speechless hits stores June 24.

Speechless Tracklist:
1. Last Night featuring Wale
2. 4 U featuring Rick Ross
3. Forever
4. Made For Me featuring Teyana Taylor
5. Speechless
6. Thinkin About You Girl
7. Kiss Me
8. Lose It
9. Crash
10. Beautiful Life

Leave a comment for your chance to win a promo gift!

303live logo icon

In Beta 

About Us

Download APP

© 2021 Eventism. All Rights Reserved.